The C77DA Trophy
Created by Rich Brilliant Willing and produced by Motorola Solutions,
the inaugural award encourages recipients to spread credit widely.
The Jury Teams
Meet our all-star line-up of judges, comprising 15 multidisciplinary
jury teams stationed across the world (13 cities, 8 countries).
Record Jacket (Entry #492)
Record Jacket

Aaron Shinn

DIY / Hack / Mod, Graphics / Branding / Identity
Inside and Outside the Box: Redesigning LED Packaging

Bryant Yee

Hanky Pancreas (Entry #430)
Hanky Pancreas

Jessica Floeh

Soft Goods / Apparel
Jumpseat Auditorium Seating (Entry #382)
Jumpseat Auditorium Seating

Ziba Design

Furniture / Lighting
FF1 felt chair (Entry #215)
FF1 felt chair

Tom De Vrieze and James Van Vossel

Furniture / Lighting
Halo Bike Lock (Entry #342)
Halo Bike Lock

Steve Hunt

DIY / Hack / Mod
Airbnb (#407)

Steph Tekano, Airbnb

Interactive / Web / Mobile
CHANGE elevators, Paccar Hall, University of Washington (Entry #383)
CHANGE elevators, Paccar Hall, University of Washington

Karen Cheng and Kristine Matthews, University of Washington

Graphics / Branding / Identity
Studio H (Entry #545)
Studio H

Project H Design

Design Education Initiatives
Makedo (Entry #837

Paul Justin

Products / Equipment